A Nap Worthy Q&A

Here I am, writing the first post on my first blog and I am overjoyed. I can’t start a blog about my life without letting everyone know a little about me, so I thought HEY why don’t I answer a few questions about myself so that you don’t think I’m as boring as my titles lead you to believe.

Are you a morning or night person? 

Neither, I go to bed early and if you try to wake me up you’ll feel like you’re the star of  a Jurassic Park movie… probably called Jurassic Jillian. You don’t want to hear my Velociraptor sounds and smell my dinosaur dung breath do you? Just don’t try.

Do you prefer, sweet or salty foods?

Sweet

Ninjas or pirates?

Pirates search for booty 

What was your favorite childhood television program?

Drake and Josh, is that a childhood television show or do you mean like toddler show? If so then Imagination Movers.

If you could be any animal, what would you be?

A Sea Lion because they just sit around in the sun and then go swimming for some food real quick. That’s the life, I’m telling you.

What is usually your first thought when you wake up?

Snooze

What do you usually think about right before falling asleep?

Either my boyfriend, or how scary it is that I sometimes hallucinate before bed

What’s your favorite color?

Blue

What’s your favorite animal?

Penguin, second in line is the Killer Whale so yes Sea world is my favorite Theme Park.

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

Lets just say that I didn’t go outside alone until 9th grade because I was afraid of aliens abducting me.

Do you believe in ghosts?

Sometimes

Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)?

The Sims, still am always will be.

If you were given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on?

A house, I’m ready to move out now.

Have any bad habits?

Biting my nails.

List 3 of your best personality traits:

Creative, kind-hearted, smart

List 3 of your worst personality traits:

Lazy, sarcastic, grumpy

List 1 thing you wish you could change about yourself:

That I procrastinate on everything and disappoint everyone. (Whoa, that got deep)

What do you notice in the opposite sex?

Humor and ability to show emotion

Whats your dream date? 

A day swimming in the pool and relaxing in a hot tub.

What personality traits do you dislike in other people?

When people are two-faced and when they are judgmental 

Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years?

Totally and completely yes.

List 5 goals on your life’s to-do list:

College, Marry my boyfriend, one boy and one girl biologically and then adopt one, have enough money to bring my kids to amusement parks every once in a while, die happy

What’s your favorite thing to do on a Saturday night? 

This, because this is what I am doing on my Saturday night.

What would be your dream job? 

Ultrasound Technician

If you could have 3 wishes granted, what would they be? 

To be living with my boyfriend wherever his Air Force base is, to be happy, and to make everyone around me happy

Ever wish you were born the opposite sex? If so, why? 

Of course, because then I can pee standing up…

Name 1 thing not many people know about you:

I have a lottle of depression. Its like a little but a lot. I love that term.

Leave a Reply

